DJ Monchan will spin with Chino 3 and Elbin Reyes live from New York on their Journeys.

Mondays: 7pm-12am New York, 4-9pm LA,
aka Tuesdays:
midnight-5am London, 1-6am Amsterdam/Paris,
summer: 2-7am, winter: 1-6am Pretoria,
summer: 8am-1pm Tokyo, 11am-4pm Sydney,
winter: 9am-2pm Tokyo/Sydney time,