Mixed by DJ BC (Guerrilla Sound System)

01.Grover Washington Jr – Inner City Blues
02.Idris Muhammad – Loran’s Dance
03.Gene Russel – You Are Sunshine Of My Life
04.Gerald Wilson – California Soul
05.Mexcanos – Street Dance
06.Soul Serchers – Think
07.All Dyrections – Soul Makossa
08.Lou Donaldson – Say It Loud
09.The Family – Family Affair
10.Billy Taylor – Sunwy

11.Brother Louie – Stories
12.Tammi Lynn – Light My Fire
13.Timmy Mcnealy – I’m Glad You’re Mine
14.Tamiko Jones – Creepin’
15.Kellee Patterson – I’m Gonna Love You Just A Lil More Baby
16.Robinken – Lost Tango In Paris
17.Brother To Brother – In The Bottle
18.Little Dion – Yes We Can Can
19.Clydie King & Brown Sugar – Dance To The Music
20.David T. Walker – I Got Work To Do
21.Quincy Jones – What’s Going On
22.Dennis Coffek – Enter The Dragon
23.National Soul Review – Set Me Back On Time, Engine #9
24.The New Generation – Shaft
25.Mighty Mo – The Message
26.Johny Hammond – Rock Stedy
27.General C Rook – C.R.E.R.M
28.A.A.B.B – Gimme Some
29.One By One – Pick Up The Pieces
30.Joe Batan – Latin Strut
31.Woody Herman – Corazon
32.Donald Byrd – Steppin’ Again
33.Mighty Ton Cat’s – Dance Girl
34.Mexicanos – Let’s Do The Latin Hustle
35.Lorgen Ingmann – Apach
36.GQ – Sitting In The Park
37.Woody Herman – It’s Your Thing
38.Soul Village – We Gettin’ Down

Standard Podcast [ 2:05:44 ] Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (444)