Mixed by Scian Smooth

01.Brief Encounter – Human
02.F.C.C – Baby I Want You
03.The Memphis Horns – Keep On Smilin’
04.Greg Perry – Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds)
05.George Benson – My Woman’s Good To Me
06.The Intruder – Favorite Candidate
07.Kenya Collins & Mac Simmons – Looking For The Same Thing
08.The Emotions – Shouting Out Love
09.Rhetta Hughes – You’re Doing With Her When It Should Be Me
10.Jimmy Mack – Love Junkie

11.Mondrill – Fencewalk
12.The Modulations – I Can’t Fight Your Love
13.Lew Kirton – Don’t Give Up Your Dream (Hang On In There)
14.Kashif – Help Yourself To My Love
15.Evie Sands – One Thing On My Mind
16.Nature Zone – Nobody Can Love Me (Like You Do)
17.James Brown And The J.B.’s – Give Me Some Skin
18.Natalie Cole – Annie Mae
19.Barry White – Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
20.Eddie Kendricks – He’s A Friend
21.Sharon Jones – How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
22.George Mccrae – I Get Lifted
23.The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There
24.Michael Jackson – Baby Be Mine
25.War – Me And Baby Brother
26.Bobby Byrd – Keep On Doin’ What You’re Doing
27.Pockets – Come Go With Me
28.Black Satin Featuring Fred Parris – Hey There Pretty Lady
29.Made In U.S.A. – Never Gonna Let You Go
30.Al Green – Let Me Help You

Standard Podcast [ 1:33:00 ] Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (549)