Mixed by DJ Monchan

01.Dolphin Boy – Don’t Stop
02.Usher – Lullaby For Robert (Prince Thomas Diskomiks)
03.Pollyester – The Indian
04.Aura – Are You For Sale
05.llija Rudman feat.Snow B – Wanting You
06.Deee Lite – What Is Love?
07.Galliano – Skunk Funk
08.Buddha Brand – Dead Funky President

11.Gumbo – Dropping Soulful H2O On The Fiber
12.Small Circle of Friends – Sittin’ On The Face
13.Tom Browne – Funkin’ For Jamaica
14.K.Loggins – This Is It (Mad Mats Rework)
15.Phreek – May My Love Be with You
16.Koop – Baby
17.Lenny Kravitz – Fields of Joy
18.Lenny Kravitz – Let Love Rule
19.Lenny Kravitz – Freedom Train
20.Jamiroquai – Light Years
21.Kostars – Never So Lonely

Standard Podcast [ 1:35:18 ] Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (771)