Mixed by Alex Dirtt

01.Native Sound – Silver Platter
02.Gene Hunt feat. Jocelyn H – Gotta Get Away
03.Luxury Service Unknown
04.A Made Up Sounds – Late Drive
05.Theo Parrish – Dance Sing
06.Kez YM – City Soul Vibrations
07.Henrik Schwarz – Feel Da Vibe
08.Prosumer & Murat Tepeli – Serenity
09.Arken – Arken 10
10.Orlando Voorn – Power of Beauty

11.Make Love Until The Morning Come (Smokin Beats)
12.Children of A Deeper Society – Move On
13.Surface – Falling In Love
14.Gwen Guthrie – It Should Have Been you
15.SoulPhiction – Things To Get By
16.Rondenion – Necessary One For Me
17.Frank Roger – Say You Love Me
18.Tyree Cooper – Pass It Around
19.Susan Clark – Deeper
20.Scott Grooves – Coco Brown
21.Kai Alce – CD’s Bonus Shake
22.Terrence Parker – Your Love
23.Black Mahogany
24.Future Homosapiens
25.Mavin Gaye – Come With Me Angel

Standard Podcast [ 2:05:57 ] Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (427)