Mixed by DJ Matt M (ViralVinyl)

01.Kasso – One More Round
02.Cherrelle – I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
03.Raw Silk – Do It To The Music
04.Jamiroquai – Dynamite
05.Rus Gabriel – The Crossing
06.Mr.V – Jus Dance
07.Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard
08.Pepe Bradock – Burnig
09.A Guy Called Gerald – Finleys Rainbow
10.Anita Baker – I Apologize

11.Madlib- Steppin’ Again
12.Nuyorican Soul – I am The Black Gold of The Sun(Remix Featuring Q-Tip)
13.Average White Band – Love Your Life
14.Michelle – Nicety
15.Royksopp – Eple
16.Pharrel Featuring Jay-Z – Frontin
17.DeLaSoul – Ring RIng RIng(Ha Ha Hey)
18.Michael Wycoff – Looking Up To You
19.The Salsoul Orchestra – Run Away
20.James Brown – Talkin’ Loud & Sayin’ Nothing(Remix)
21.Lolipop (Edit De Kai “Kzr” Alce)
22.Yam Who? – Genius of Love (Uptown And Downtown Version)
23.Spook – Mulatto
24.Black Mahogani – Black Mahogani
25.The Brand New Heavies – Shelter (Harvey’s Disco Stomp)
26.Chaka Khan – My Love Is Alive
27.Cassius – Cassius 99
28.The Intruders – I’ll Always Love My Mama
29.Theme From “The Warriors”
30.The Brides of Funkenstein – Never Buy Texas From A Cowboy
31.The Time – Tricky
32.Miles Davis – Rated X
34.Tangoterje – Can’t Help It
35.Roy Ayers – I am Your Mind (Pepe Bradock Remix)

Standard Podcast Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (553)