Mixed by Takaya Nagase

01.Michael Jackson-Rock With You(Frankie’s Favorite Club Mix)
02.Michael Jackson-One More Chance
03.Michael Jackson-P.Y.T
04.Michael Jackson-Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin”
05.Michael Jackson-Blame It On the Boogie
06.Jacksons-Hum Along and Dance
07.Jacksons-Show You The Way To Go
08.Michael Jackson-Butterflies
09.Jermaine Jackson with Michael-Tell Me I’m Not Dreamin’
10.Michael Jackson-I Can’t Help It (45″)

11.Michael Jackson-Got To Be There
12.Jackson5-The Mirrors of my Mind
13.Jackson5–Dancin’ Machine
14.Jacksons-Lovely One
15.Jacksons-Walk Right Now
16.Michael Jackson-That’s What you Get(To Being Polite)
17.Michael Jackson-Heartbreak Hotel
18.Michael Jackson-You Are Not Alone
19.Michael Jackson-Human Nature

Standard Podcast Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (1998)